Skip directly to content

Contact

We'd love to hear from you!
Please feel free to email Executive Board Members at the addresses listed or submit the contact form below.

Click here to join the MLA-NEWS Email list.

 

President Alix-Rae Stefanko   Membership Megan O'Brien
  president@mla.mb.ca   Director membership@mla.mb.ca
         
Vice-President / Kerry Macdonald   Advocacy  Dee Wallace
Awards awards@mla.mb.ca   Director advocacy@mla.mb.ca
         
Past President Vacant   Treasurer Janice Winkler
        treasurer@mla.mb.ca
         
Communications Ellen Tisdale   Secretary Christine Janzen
Director communications@mla.mb.ca     secretary@mla.mb.ca
         
Conference Co-chairs Vickie Albrecht
Megan O'Brien
  Prison Library Committee Chair Kirsten Wurmann prison.library@mla.mb.ca
  conference@mla.mb.ca      
         
Indigenous Interest  Dominique Taylor indigenous.interest@mla.mb.ca   Professional Development Cody Fullerton information@mla.mb.ca
Group Chair     Director  
         
Directors at Large Alan Chorney      
  Svitlana Maluzynsky      
  Kirsten Wurmann      
  directoratlarge@mla.mb.ca