Skip directly to content

Scholarship Recipients for 2013/2014

on October 9, 2014 - 11:37am

The Manitoba Library Association Board of Directors would like to congratulate the following recipients of Manitoba Library Association Scholarships for the year 2013/2014.

Recipients of the John Edwin Bissett Scholarship:

Alexander Burdett         

Ellen Tisdale                        

Kate Langrell                            

Andrea Kampen            


Recipients of the Jean Thorunn Law Scholarship:

Elizabeth Stregger 

Catherine Taylor   


For more information on Manitoba Library Association Scholarships, please click here.