Skip to content

Current Board Members

Executive Committee

President: Sarah Lee

Vice-President/Awards: Michael Hohner

Past President: Melanie Sucha

Treasurer: vacant

Secretary: Kathleen Williams

Board of Directors

Communications Director: Austin Matheson

Membership Director: Victoria Ho

Director at Large (Website): Troy Luke

Director at Large (Professional Development): Rustam Dow

Director at Large (Advocacy): Richard Bee

Trustees Division Chair: vacant

Library Technicians Division Chair: vacant

MLA Staff

Program Coordinator: Kirsten Wurmann