Skip to content

Manitoba Library Worker Profiles


February 2024
KC Bateman Profile Photo
Library Technician and Academic Integrity & Copyright Officer at the Assiniboine Community College Library in Brandon: KC Bateman




December 2023
Krista Law

Library Administrator from Lakeland Regional Library and MLA Prison Libraries Committee member: Krista Law


November 2023
Head Librarian & Administrator at Border Regional Library and MLA Communications Committee member: Laranda Bailey


October 2023
Electronic Resources Librarian at the University of Manitoba and current MLA President: Sarah Lee